To the Ones Who Hate to See Me Smile

Look mofo, I don’t think I’m better than you nor do I want to be better than you. There is no single person on this planet who is better than anyone. For fuck sake, I fucking love you. In all realness, I love you. And you don’t have to love me back for me to love you. It doesn’t matter to me whether you hate me or not, I can’t help but love you. I see you. I see you in there. And I know you’re a beautiful person no matter what “bad” things you have done. I am not trying to take anything from you. All I want is you to open your eyes so that you can see that. So that you can recognize when a person loves you.  I want happiness for you. I want you to smile. I want you to laugh. I want you to do the things you love. I want you be who you are.

Why can’t you smile when I smile?

I simply want peace in this world. I want people to stop killing each other. I want people to love one another. I want world acceptance. And I know love is the answer. Self love first and the rest falls into place.

3 thoughts on “To the Ones Who Hate to See Me Smile

Leave a Reply

